Address

Bellurgan Precision Engineering Ltd.,
Bellurgan Point,
Dundalk,
Co. Louth, Ireland
A91 FC66

Reception

Tel: + 353 42 937 1418
Fax: + 353 42 937 1761
Office Hours: Mon-Thur: 8.00am to 5.00pm
Fri: 8.00am to 4.00pm

 

MEET THE TEAM

Stephen Hogg
CEO
Stephen.Hogg@bellurgan.com      

Fintan Carroll
Engineering Manager
fintan.carroll@bellurgan.com

Paul Kelly
Production Manager
paul.kelly@bellurgan.com

Cronan O’Shaughnessy
Customer Account Manager
cronan.oshaughnessy@bellurgan.com

John Rice
Quotations
 john.rice@bellurgan.com   

David Hearty
Quality Manager
david.hearty@bellurgan.com

Alison Carroll
Purchasing Manager
alison.carroll@bellurgan.com

Paul King
Head of Finance
paul.king@bellurgan.com

Lorraine Kirk
HR Manager
lorraine.kirk@bellurgan.com


Contact Us

We would be delighted to hear from you, with details of your particular application, or engineering problem.

Please use the email contact from to let us know how to contact you, and some details of what we can help you with.

 
Name *
Name